Abundant Mind – Day 14

10 Beautiful Abundances in My Life:

1. My body’s ability to heal – This cold hasn’t left my body yet, but is on it’s way out.

2. Superbowl – signifying the END of football season. (Although some would argue there is no end to football season).

3. Coconut sweet rice with mango – Fresh, sweet, sticky, delicious.

4. Foam Mattress Pad – Like sleeping on a cloud without falling through.

5. Oranges – Sunlight in a fruit.

6. Kitty treats – To entice kitties out of my bedroom so I can get a good night’s sleep.

7. Fresh air – purifying my space of nasty cold germs.

8. Redbox – Convenient, cheap, fast, movies.

9. Mindfulness Bell – A beautiful sound reminding me to pay attention, wake up, be present.

10. Sleep – My body’s ability to rest, dream, and rejuvenate.

Leave a Reply

